

Tel: 604-273-5722 | Fax: 604-273-5762 | Toll Free: 1-866-273-5766 | Toll Free Fax: 1-866-273-5762 105 - 21900 Westminster Hwy., Richmond, BC V6V 0A8 info@apbc.ca | www.apbc.ca

August 29, 2017

TO:

ALL MEMBERS – REGIONS 5-8 CUPE LOCAL 873

RE: **CONVENTION 2017 DELEGATES**

Dear members:

Please be advised that the following members have been elected as your delegates to Convention 2017:

Full-Time/Regular Part-Time Delegates:

- 1. Laine Smith
- 2. Christian Andersen
- 3. Kevin Crawford
- 4. Sam Radons

On-Call Delegates:

- 1. Michael Larsen
- 2. Sasha Beer
- 3. Tanis Douglas
- 4. Glen MacDonald
- 5. Jaidan Ward
- 6. Eugene Jamin
- 7. Jean Labonte
- 8. Karen Wilson

Please note: In accordance with Bylaw 13.b.11(b), in the event of a tie in referendum style votes, seniority and date of hire is used to determine the final ranking.

An information package regarding Convention will be sent to each elected delegate shortly. Please note that "alternates" will not receive packages unless they are replacing a delegate.

Sincerely,

Jason Jackson **Provincial Recording Secretary** Ambulance Paramedics & Emergency Dispatchers of BC CUPE Local 873

Cc: RVP's

JJ/km/MoveUp Page 1 of 1

Full-Time/Regular Part-Time Alternates:

- 1. Stephen Burns
- 2. Tina Lok
- 3. Katherine Schultz
- 4. Byron Sketchley
- 5. Eileen Hayles

On-Call Alternates:

- 1. Peter Sinclair
- 2. Robert Kearns
- 3. Benjamin Tedder
- 4. Brianna Van Donselaar